Popular EMI Webinar Series to be Presented in Russian

November 25, 2013
By

Webinar: Designing High Performance AC-DC Power Systems Using a Power Component ApproachElectroMagnetic Compatibility & Interference is one of the most important topics for any power system engineer. Vicor is presenting its two-part EMI webinar in Russian, allowing Russian-speaking engineers to learn in their own language how to overcome this crucial challenge. There is no charge for the webinar, although attendees must register in advance.

The webinar will help designers avoid the nightmare scenario of a product failing to meet the required standards, and hence being prevented from being sold. As well as explaining how to reduce conducted electromagnetic interference, the webinar explains how to minimize the size of the filter, allowing power density design goals to be achieved.

Lev Slutskiy, Technical Sales Engineer at Vicor, will present the first webinar, which provides a comprehensive understanding of the causes , effects and measurement of electromagnetic interference on 4 December. The second webinar is scheduled for 29 January 2014, and will provde practical approaches to troubleshooting and solving EMI problems.

Register now for the webinar that will be held on Wednesday, 4th December 2013 at 12:00 (Moscow) 14:00 (Yekaterinburg) , 15:00 (Novosibirsk), 16:00 (Krasnoyarsk).

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Find out more about our Cool-Power Buck Regulators subscribe to vicor newsletter Contact Us

Get Connected